Sales Department

  • Helen Pähkelmann
    Sales and Marketing Director
    helen@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 51 59 352
  • Marec Saar
    Sales Manager
    marec@remedia.ee
    mobiil: +372 53 047 241
  • Alar Kasela
    Sales representative (Tallinn)
    alar@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 52 02 170
  • Andres Viljur
    Sales representative (Tallinn, Harjumaa)
    andres@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 50 30 057
  • Mikk Pedosk
    Sales representative (Lõuna-Eesti)
    mikk@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 53 005 970
  • Lembit Grentsmann
    Sales representative (Pärnumaa)
    lembit@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 51 46 547
  • Rita Kapper
    Sales representative (Ida-ja Lääne-Virumaa)
    rita@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 53 477 180
  • Relika Baranov
    Sales secretary
    relika@remedia.ee
    Mob.: +372 51 41 955