Отдел продаж

  • Helen Pähkelmann
    Директор по маркетингу и продажам
    helen@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 51 59 352
  • Marec Saar
    рук. продаж
    marec@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 53 047 241
  • Alar Kasela
    торг. пред. (Таллинн)
    alar@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 52 02 170
  • Andres Viljur
    торг. пред. (Таллинн, Харьюмаа)
    andres@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 50 30 057
  • Mikk Pedosk
    торг. пред. (Южная Эстония)
    mikk@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 53 005 970
  • Lembit Grentsmann
    торг. пред. (Пярнумаа)
    lembit@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 51 46 547
  • Rita Kapper
    торг. пред. (Ида и Ляянэ Вирумаа)
    rita@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 53 477 180
  • Relika Baranov
    секретарь по продажам
    relika@remedia.ee
    Моб.: +372 51 41 955
  • Sigrid Roopa
    секретарь-ассистент по продажам
    sekretar@remedia.ee
    Тел.: +372 6 060 960